Second day of school.

Today. It went smooth. Not much drama. It was the 2012 Brit awards!!! Which is quite exciting.
Jessie j, Ed sheeran, RIHANNA n 1D won !! :)
And that’s about it. I’m not feeling today for some reason. So I just hope I’m alive tommorrow, Its a brand new day and God does the most amazing things for People when they call to him. So it’s my turn to have a private conversation with my lord :)
xxRR

20120221-220723.jpg

20120221-220746.jpg

About thisisunique

Unique.Teen.British.Science lover.Writer.Differnet but loveable. Music speaks a language that i cannot explain to people. My Emotions get the best of me but am trying to live my life to the fullest. That is all.

Posted on February 21, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

