Chilling All Day Long :) #80

After a mad Saturday and Friday night. I finally had the much needed rest at home! “Home Sweet Home”

Woke up very late! Relaxed a little in the morning and then ate a late breakfast. Did the dishes and then cleaned up my house yet again, everyone was at work Except for me
and my younger brother who as usual is a lazy piece of Crap and does nothing at all to help me. I honestly Want to beat the hell out of him sometimes Because he for one is not thankfull for anything! And I hate that about him.
Since I’m the middle child and I have and older sister and younger brother, I’m spoilt but not that spoilt and I’m thankfull unlike him.Anyway this is my blog not my brothers.
Cleaned for a couple of hours and helped my mom cook.
Had a nice relaxing shower and then ate the food that me and my mum made. Relaxed even more. Went on my laptop and then did my English and science work.

I actually have Around 6 GCSES in the next month and the first is my biology exam and I know I need to keep revising because I am not at the moment and I don’t know why!
Anyways after my work I’ve just been relaxing and thinking.

What am I going to do with my life? What do I want to be? Who am I going to live my life with? Am I going to know anyone of my friends when I’m older? Woah, growing up will be fun but scary.

Also, I love my close mates especially my butterfly, life is unpredictable but she honestly just makes me forget all the bad things and I Couldn’t ask for a better BEST friend. Yeah I’m going to admit that on my blog but I don’t care she is my blessing from Allah and she saves me everyday from my life and I am just totally happy that she’s such a UNIQUE and awesome sister.I hope she doesn’t read this post but I hope she does :D she made my blog and no one else in class knows about it. :)

World of Chances-Demi lovato.

You’ve got a face for a smile you know
A shame you waste it when you’re breaking me slowly
But I’ve got a world of chances for you
I’ve got a world of chances for you,
I’ve got a world of chances,
Chances that you’re burning through

I’ve got a paper and pen
I go to write you goodbye and that’s when I know
I’ve got a world of chances for you,
I’ve got a world of chances for you,
I’ve got a world of chances,
Chances that you’re burning through

Oh, I’m going my own way
My faith has lost its strength again
Oh, it’s been too hard to say
We’ve fallen off the edge again
We’re at an end
We’re at an end

Maybe you’ll call me someday
Hear the operator said the number’s no good
And that she had a world of chances for you,
She had a world of chances for you,
She had a world of chances,
Chances you were burning through
Chances you were burning through
Chances you were burning through

You’ve got a face for a smile you know.

This song just take me to somewhere amazing, it doesn’t make me sad it makes me calm. It’s a love song by Demi but it doesn’t actually seem like it. To me it’s like Demi is saying anything can happen in life and jst hope for the best.

LOVE.LIVE.LIFE.STAY STRONG.20120422-224842.jpg20120422-224909.jpg20120422-225305.jpg20120422-225321.jpg

20120422-225533.jpg

Posted on April 22, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

