Rainy days in London.

Literally days and days have been passing and the weather had been strange. Rain is a blessing from Allah and it means he is happy which is very good but I just don’t like the rain . The reason is because I’m either not prepared for the rain or what I’m wearing will get ruined. I don’t hate the rain but it seriously just annoys me. I would love it to be SNOWING rather then raining! I LOVE snow so much :)

Well anyway. Today I wasn’t actually feeling too good but I still went to school because I wasn’t too bad in the morning. Got up late because I needed more sleep as I went sleep late last night.Got ready and got to school later then normal.

First lesson was Maths and we were doing exam styled questions. At the end of the lesson I was talking to my teacher separately about doing the GCSE for Maths earlier and she agreed which actually makes me happy :) because it means I will have more time to revise for other subjects next year. English was actually quite fun, since all the lessons we do are mostly poetry and I have been loving English, I actually really love it but it’s the fact that we used to do coursework and other irrelevant things that were really boring! I actually love the three main subjects and I will be inshallah doing them all for college! :)

Next was business. This was obviously not learning much because of the stupid teacher. Had Arabic next and this is when I started feeling even more worse, i just got really bad and I couldn’t even think straight. Did work in that lesson but I relaxed most of the time. Had lunch and then relaxed even more. Next was Maths again and since I was feeling even worse I literally did nothing but lay my face flat on my table and tried to sleep in lesson. Didn’t work according to plan. Last lesson was humanites and I almost slept again! I was so close to falling asleep but I didn’t :(

We actually had science booster after school but I wasn’t fit enough for it and actually that was the first science booster I’ve ever missed! And this is coming from the girl who loves science! My mum picked me up straight after school because I didn’t even have the energy to walk home!
Wow, I was really ill.

Got home and straight into my pyjamas. Took my contacts out, washed my face and then relaxed a little. Ate some food, did the dishes and then began revising for science for a couple of hours and just listening to my music which does make me feel better but isn’t really good for me when I’m ill, but oh we’ll! :)

Now I’ve actually just been relaxing and doing nothing because I don’t have to do anything at all. I’m about to eat, relax, write and then finally get to sleep early today as I need to! :)

I would much rather have regrets about not doing what people said, than regretting not doing what my heart led me to and wondering what life had been like if I’d just been myself.

Don’t listen to what people have to say but what you know is right. Sometimes all you need, is just you.

Staying up all night is a waste of sleeping, and a waste of sleeping is a waste of dreaming, and dreaming is important because the more dreams you have, the better chance you have of one coming true.

I call myself a dreamer because of the fact that I can dream what I want or where I want to be and life is just perfect when your sleeping as you are at a “Hault” mode even though the world is evolving around you.

Courage is the discovery that you may not win, and trying when you know you can lose.

Courage is found in every person and comes out of a person at the most uniquest of times. Always have the courage to do what you think you cannot do!

LOVE.LIVE.LIFE.STAY STRONG.

20120423-204713.jpg

20120423-204731.jpg

20120423-204817.jpg

About thisisunique

17.Writer.Astrophysics.London.

Posted on April 23, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

