Another day ill. :(

Since I can put on a “Front/Act” when I’m feeling down, I decided to put on an act when I’m ill because I didn’t want to seem like a moody person in school today. With me I don’t actually get ill where I’m vomiting and everything, the actual last time I remember being that sick was 4 years ago. In year 6 where I was vomiting for about a week. Honestly that’s the last time I was really ill, when I say I’m ill now it’s just a headache or runny nose or something little but I get quite bad pains when I’m ill. And I’m Not feeling too good right now either.

At the moment I’m sitting in the car while my mom and sister is talking to my mums twin As we had to drop something of to my cousin. Also my sister doesn’t really have work for a couple of days for some reason and since one of like three of her jobs is picking my cousin up from Essex to go to school in forest gate. My sister had to drop her back home because my Aunty who normally takes her after school has finished went to see my nephew (cousins son) in birmingham as he’s In hospital right now :( My baby is ill, so sad. He’s only one, inshallah he will get much better, I don’t really know what’s wrong though but he’s my baby and inshallah he Will get better! Love him lots!

Well basically, me and my mum also went with my sister to see my Aunty and cousin. Ate there after school, relaxed and then watched a movie with my sister and cousin. It was “Tangled” a disney movie I’ve watched a couple of times. It’s proper sweet and we only watched it because my older sister has never watched it fully! And she says I’m the baby! It’s true :) left there house around five something and now actually going to go home. Do my science and English homework, have a shower and then try sleeping early because honestly I am just really drained and I don’t know why.

School actually wasn’t bad, I don’t think so. First lesson was supposed to be PE and I was actually really looking forward to it but no PE! :(
We had well a careers lesson. A woman muslim doctor came to talk to year 10 and 11. And first was us. It wasn’t too bad but honestly my career isn’t in medicine or anything like that, it’s with astronomy and more physic topics. I’ll talk to my science teacher more about that
Tommorrow or some other day.
Next was English and my teacher was annoyed/angry as hell because of what someone had said to my old english teacher. Miss calmed down eventually and the rest of the lesson was quite good. Double Maths was next and this was mad/fun and actually free :) I missed humanites lesson with my mate and my teacher didn’t really say anything. Science was last and it actually went quite quick. I enjoyed this biology lesson for once! :)

School ended there and on a very good note. I’ve already explained the rest of my day so there is not much need to continue except that I’m watching football right now and it’s “Chelsea’s vs Barcelona”. I actually really love football and my sports for a girl but I’m no “Tomboy”.
When it comes to watchin football I love it and enjoy it so much :) and of course I support CHELSEA!!

Hold a true friend with both your hands.

Friends can turn to family by just one thing/word they say. Don’t let go of TRUE friends because honestly you won’t find much people like them.

Friends come and go… but those who are special hold the keys that unlock our hearts.

Simple. Be the friend you would like to have :) and don’t let go of TRUE FRIENDS! They should be worth everything to you if they are true to you.

Happiness and sadness run parallel to each other. When one takes a rest, the other one tends to take up the slack.

A person cannot be happy for the rest of their life, everyone has to go through a little pain or sadness to get the full rewards of life which will then create the ultimate happiness.

LOVE.LIVE.LIFE.STAY STRONG.

20120424-211503.jpg

20120424-211807.jpg

20120424-211844.jpg

20120424-211911.jpg

About thisisunique

17.Writer.Astrophysics.London.

Posted on April 24, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. And really great post! And hope you get well soon!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

