My days :)

Ne-Yo ft Rihanna- Hate that I love you.

Well let me start off by saying I absolutely love,love,love Rihanna as she is a superb singer! My first ever concert was to see her with my family and a few friends and honestly it was MAGICAL!
:) And I still remember every detail of the day I went to see her.

Any-who let Me explain why I’ve not been blogging so much. I simply just don’t know why. I don’t have writers block or anything, I just don’t “Feel” as if I needed to blog and Honestly I don’t really have much time to blog either.

My days have been fun/amazing/perfect. Normally they aren’t really like that but I was fine this week even though I did have my moments. My moments were just basically some times where I just don’t “Feel” anything, I separate myself from others to just literally think about anything but mostly about life. Even though my mates ruin these moments, ok well not necessarily ruin but they disrupt me, but I’m happy that they do because I tend to over think way too much and then just PANIC. Well either way I’m glad for the true mates I have because they are awesome and always just make me laugh which is great.

Well I don’t really remember most of the past days so I’m just going to say the most important things that happened.

My amazing friends brought me amazing presents for my birthday, even though it was like two weeks ago I don’t really care. :)
I saw my beautiful niece who I just love so so much! :)
I’ve seen most of my family this week and I just love seeing all of them.
I’ve realised a lot about myself and life and I’m just trying to live my life.

I probably repeated everything I said in my last post but I honestly don’t care.
Now let me talk about today because it was just peaceful and spent well. :)

I woke up late because it’s the weekend. Finally I finished analysing every single one of my English poems for school. It wasn’t homework but I like to finish it now then later on because I have six important GCSES coming up all in MAY! Woah. I need to focus on not wasting my time. I ate some breakfast and made my brother some who is a useless idiot and does nothing at all! He got on my nerves for doing absolutely nothing every single day! Did the dishes and then began cleaning up the whole house! That took a couple hours, did the ironing and then had a shower, which actually didn’t waste most of my day! :) Then I did my RE and business work and then my science revision notes! Finally I finished all my work for the weekend!
Relaxed a little. Ate some very late lunch and now I’ve been relaxing my ass off because I deserve to. This post was supposed to be very long but I guess not. I really just want to write but I don’t know what to write.
I don’t even know why I can’t think of anything good. But any who I’m not going to be upset/depressed and I will write no matter what! :) and no one or thing will stop me.

Remember that this is your life, your only one person out of billions. Its your choice to be known or just be another face in the crowd.

BE DIFFERENT! BE IMAGINATIVE but most of all be you!

The friend who can be silent with us in a moment of despair or confusion, who can stay with us in an hour of grief and bereavement, who can tolerate not knowing… not healing, not curing… that is a friend who cares.

A true friend. I can’t give an exact definition of a true friend except that they will never leave your side no matter what, they will always be there and they will always find time for you.

When we honestly ask ourselves which person in our lives mean the most to us, we often find that it is those who, instead of giving advice, solutions, or cures, have chosen rather to share our pain and touch our wounds with a warm and tender hand.

I would actually say that this person or people will be true friends. A true friend will know mostly everything about you and do everything to help you. Don’t let go of true friends.

LOVE.LIVE.LIFE.STAY STRONG.

20120428-224710.jpg

20120428-224645.jpg

20120428-224632.jpg

About thisisunique

17.Writer.Astrophysics.London.

Posted on April 28, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Thank you so much for sharing and I know what you mean by at times, not having anything to write about.

    LOVE your reminders on true friends as I really needed this in having to learn the hard lesson that acquaintances aren’t friends, and friends aren’t acquaintances. I learned today that instead of letting just anyone into my life, I really need to ask myself if I know enough about them before roping them in with my personal life. I have this problem, and I’m learning the hard way, what a frenemy is, and how poorly people will behave to defend their egos in return. It hurts so badly. Ouch. But, I have to remember that with even a prick of a thorn, we are rewarded. And that ultimately, we do our best, the rest is up to God.

    Hugs and love!

    Pink.

    • Yup that is very true pink. I think even when people do grow up, some just only care about themselves, are too busy to help others or aren’t comfortable with one another but we have Allah (swt) which is better than anyone because Honestly it’s best to have no company then Bad company or people who Treat you bad.

      Just stay strong and know Allah is always listening to talk to him :)

      Ruby.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

